2015 - 2016 Alumni Board


Dede Palmer, Class of 2008


President Elect:

Desarae Harrah, Class of 2012


Past President:

Chad Harris, Class of 2011 


Past Active Steering Committee Chair:

Ivan Nugent, Class of 2016



Megan Stock, Class of 2015



Jermee Jones, Class of 2011


Active Liaison Co-Chairs:

Cemal Gungor, Class of 2015

Tom Vansaghi, Class of 2009


Membership and Communications Co-Chairs:

Nancy Barcus, Class of  2007

Laurie Roberts, Class of 2008


Projects Co-Chairs:

Jennifer Jordan, Class of 2013

Jennifer Kraenzle, Class of 2013


Civic Initiatives Co-Chairs:

Kate Bender, Class of 2013

Mary Birkel, Class of 2007



Andre Logan

Daniel Friederich

Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce